Company Profile

  
        Henan shangvalve valve co., LTD. Is a modern joint-stock enterprise integrating science, industry and trade, specializing in manufacturing and selling valves.Specialized in manufacturing and selling blast furnace smelting valve equipment, various water supply and drainage valves and supporting equipment enterprises.Has a long history of manufacturing valves.
     Henan shangvalve valve co., LTD. Is adjacent to national road 310 in the south and longhai railway artery and kailuo expressway in the north.Henan on valve valve co., LTD. Strong technical force, well-equipped, advanced technology, fine processing, has the advanced production line, the valve processing automatic production lines and professional spraying production line, at the same time with the complete testing equipment and perfect testing means, have the ability of independent development and production of bore diameter of valve, in accordance with the needs of users design and manufacture various special valves.
     Henan valve valve co., LTD. Mainly produces with the blast furnace metallurgy valve series (the valve, flashboard valve, ventilation valve, butterfly valve, air valve, air cooling gas valve, discharge valve, discharge valve, feeder, radiation valve, exhaust valve, explosion venting valve), water supply and drainage valves series, metal hard seal butterfly valve, rubber butterfly valve, butterfly valve, flanged butterfly valve to the clamp, prevent sediment eccentric butterfly valve, slow close check valve, half ball valve, multi-function           hydraulic control valve, gate valve, knife gate valve, expansion joint, dowel joint and piping expansion), pipe fittings and so on three big series more than 10000 kinds of specifications,Widely used in metallurgical furnace, municipal water supply and drainage, petroleum, chemical, food, medicine, textile, papermaking, electric power, shipbuilding, energy and environmental protection industries such as corrosive, non - corrosive gas, liquid and semiliquid and solid powder in the container and pipe network.
     Henan shangvalve co., LTD. Adheres to the management tenet of "survival by quality and progress by science and technology", adheres to the principle of "high quality and low price", and is committed to keeping up with domestic and foreign enterprises.Our company adhere to the scientific and technological innovation, improve quality skills, scientific management, provides the first-class product quality, respect for science and technology, pay attention to talent development, implement ISO9001 quality management standards, to provide customers with safe products and satisfied service.
     Quality benefits, reputation wins the market.The company can consult, design, select, install and solve difficult problems in process control of water supply and drainage, air supply, ventilation and fire control of all kinds of valves.High quality valves, complete varieties, timely and thoughtful services, won the trust of the vast number of users.
     Our company adheres to the concept of "quality for survival, innovation for development and reputation for winning the market".Conduct business in good faith and conduct business in virtue.We will always adhere to the principle of "quality first, credit first and customer first". We will provide warm pillow services to our customers and create a bright future together.

公司简介

     河南上阀阀门股份有限公司是集科、工、贸为一体,专业制造销售阀门的现代化股份制企业;专业制造销售高炉冶炼阀门设备、各种给排水阀门及配套设备的企业。有着多年制造生产阀门的历史。
    河南上阀阀门股份有限公司南邻310国道,北靠陇海铁路大动脉及开洛高速公路,地理位置优越,交通便利,风景秀美。河南上阀阀门股份有限公司技术力量雄厚,设备精良,工艺先进,加工精细,拥有先进的生产线,阀门自动加工生产线和专业喷涂生产线,同时具有齐全的检测设备和完善的检验手段,有独立开发生产大通径阀门的能力,可根据用户的需要设计制造各类特种阀门
   河南上阀阀门股份有限公司主要生产有高炉冶金阀门系列(盲板阀、插板阀、通风阀、煤气蝶阀、热风阀、冷风阀、卸料阀、卸灰球阀、给料机、放散阀、废气阀、泄爆阀),给排水阀门系列(金属硬密封蝶阀、橡胶蝶阀、对夹蝶阀、法兰式蝶阀、防泥沙蝶阀、缓闭止回阀、偏心半球阀、多功能水利控制阀、闸阀、刀闸阀、伸缩接头、传力接头、管道伸缩器),管道配件系列等三十大系列10000多种规格,广泛用于冶金高炉、市政给排水、石油、化工、食品、医药、轻纺、造纸、电力、船舶、能源环保等行业的腐蚀性、非腐蚀性气体、液体、半流体及固体粉末容器和管网中。
   河南上阀阀门股份有限公司坚持“以质量求生存,以科技求进步”的经营宗旨,坚持“高质低价”的原则,致力于向国内外企业看齐。我公司坚持科技创新,提高质量技能,科学管理,提供好产品的质量方针,尊重科学技术,注重人才开发,执行ISO9001质量管理标准,为顾客提供放心产品和满意服务。
  质量出效益,信誉赢市场。本公司可为用户咨询、设计、选型、安装、解决各类阀门给排水、供气、通风、消防领域过程控制中的疑难问题。优质的阀门、齐全的品种、及时周到的服务,赢得了广大用户信赖。
  本公司坚持:“以质量求生存、以创新求发展、以信誉赢市场”为理念。诚信经营,以德经商。热枕为广大客户服务,共同开创一个美好的未来,公司网址;http://www.chinasffm.com/