Globe valve
+
  • Globe valve

Globe valve

Model:

Specifications:

Applicable temperature:

Applicable medium:


Return to List Contact Us
  • Product Description
  • Detailed parameters
  • Globe valve, also known as globe valve, is a forced seal valve, so when the valve is closed, pressure must be applied to the disc to force the sealing surface does not leak. When the stop valve is opened, the opening height of the disc is 25% ~ 30% of the nominal diameter. The flow has reached the maximum, indicating that the valve has reached the fully open position. Therefore, the fully open position of the stop valve should be determined by the stroke of the valve flap.

    Block diagram of stop valve

    Characteristics of stop valve

    1. Double seal design (bellows packing) If the bellows fails, the valve stem packing will also be avoided;

    2, external leakage, and in line with international sealing standards;

    3, no fluid loss, reduce energy loss, improve the safety of plant equipment;

    4, long service life, reduce the number of maintenance, reduce operating costs;

    5. The durable bellows seal design ensures zero leakage of the valve stem and provides maintenance-free conditions.

    6, bellows seal globe valve with bellows seal design, completely eliminate the common valve stem packing aging and easy to leak the shortcomings, not only improve the use of energy efficiency, increase the safety of production equipment, reduce maintenance costs and frequent maintenance, but also provides a clean and safe working environment.

    Globe valve

    The opening and closing parts of the cut-off valve is a plug-shaped disc, which is flat or conical on the seal, and the disc moves linearly along the center line of the valve seat. The movement of the valve stem is straight-through, and there are also lifting and rotating rods, which can be used to control the flow of various types of fluids such as air, water, steam, various corrosive media, mud, oil, liquid metals and radioactive media. Therefore, this type of shut-off valve is very suitable for cutting or regulating and throttling. Because of this type of valve stem opening or closing stroke is relatively short, and has a very reliable cut-off function, and because the change of the valve seat port and the stroke of the valve flap are proportional, it is very suitable for the regulation of flow.


    Warm Tip: All text, data and pictures in this article are only for reference. Need to see moreValveFor details of performance parameters, structural size parameters, prices, etc., or for high-quality printed samples, pleaseContact Us

截止阀
+
  • 截止阀

截止阀

型号:

规格:

适用温度:

适用介质:


返回列表 联系我们
  • 产品描述
  • 详细参数
  •   截止阀又称截止阀门,属于强制密封式阀门,所以在阀门关闭时,必须向阀瓣施加压力,以强制密封面不泄漏。截止阀开启时,阀瓣的开启高度,为公称直径的25%~30%时.流量已达到最大,表示阀门已达全开位置。所以截止阀的全开位置,应由阀瓣的行程来决定。

    截止阀结构图

      截止阀的特点

      1、双重的密封设计(波纹管+填料)若波纹管失效,阀杆填料也会避免;

      2、外泄漏,并符合国际密封标准;

      3、没有流体损失,降低能源损失,提高工厂设备安全;

      4、使用寿命长,减少维修次数,降低经营成本;

      5、坚固耐用的波纹管密封设计,保证阀杆的零泄漏,提供无需维护的条件。

      6、波纹管密封截止阀采用波纹管密封的设计,完全消除了普通阀门阀杆填料密封老化快易泄露的缺点,不但提高了使用能源效率,增加生产设备安全性,减少了维修费用及频繁的维修保养,还提供了清洁安全的工作环境。

    截止阀

      截止阀的启闭件是塞形的阀瓣,密封上面呈平面或锥面,阀瓣沿阀座的中心线作直线运动。阀杆的运动形式为直通式,也有升降旋转杆式,可用于控制空气、水、蒸汽、各种腐蚀性介质、泥浆、油品、液态金属和放射性介质等各种类型流体的流动。因此,这种类型的截流截止阀阀门非常适合作为切断或调节以及节流用。由于该类阀门的阀杆开启或关闭行程相对较短,而且具有非常可靠的切断功能,又由于阀座通口的变化与阀瓣的行程成正比例关系,非常适合于对流量的调节。


      温馨提示:本文中所有文字、数据、图片均只适用于参考。需要查看更多阀门的性能参数、结构尺寸参数、价格等详情,或要求高质量印刷样本,请联系我们